Spring

Posted on March 30, 2010. Filed under: Parent of an Addict | Tags: |

There came a time when the risk to remain tight in the bud was more painful than the risk it took to blossom. Anais Nin

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Spring”

RSS Feed for Helplessly hoping . . . Comments RSS Feed

I LOVE SPRING!! Great pix! Wishing you a great weekend!

Oh, I love this, and its true. Thinking of you Hayley, never give up hope.

Beautiful. Needed to hear that today 🙂

random note on the show Addicted… I haven’t watched it b/c I get myself too depressed – BUT – I thought of you when my Amazon order of the book you recommended came in (The Lost Years) and they had added a round sticker “as seen in the show Addicted” (or something like that) since I guess the author is the host…???

Praying for you and Hayley daily. Hoping she calls soon.

Love & hugs for you! Thanks again for this beautiful message for today 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

